Joy Cowley 4-Book Collector's Set

Joy Cowley 4-Book Collector's Set


This beautiful 4-book collector's set comes packaged in an attractive slipcase that every child will love. Each set includes Joy Cowley's four newest storybooks: Mrs. Wishy-Washy Halloween, Mrs. Wishy-Washy Valentine, Dan's New Hat and Meanies at the Zoo.

*PRE-ORDER* This product will be available to ship October 10th.

- 4-Book Set: (10 7/8" x 10 7/8" x 2 7/8")
- Hardcover Book: 10 3/8” x 10 3/8”
- Each Book is 24 pages

Add To Cart